Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

Day #177

Likes
2

Aged two and a half, my son got very fixated on telling me the things that he liked - which turned out to be most things. Breakfast cereal? ‘I like that papa’. Shoes? ‘I like them papa’. A book? ‘I like it papa’.

Now that he is three, he has upped his game, and almost everything is now something that he REALLY likes. That same breakfast cereal? ‘I REALLY like that papa’.

I’m happy that he is growing up in a world so full of the things that he likes, and now REALLY likes.

Use your sixty seconds today to consider this, in the context of your work: what do you like?

And what do you REALLY like?

Share Social Leadership - Daily

2 Comments
Social Leadership - Daily
Social Leadership - Daily
Authors
Julian Stodd